Eurial, Agrial's milk branch
Soignon
The 300 organic dairy products, brand Eurial, milk branch of Agrial

At EURIAL, AGRIAL's milk division:

450 collaborators on 24 sites work daily with Keendoo tools

Eurial, the dairy branch of Agrial, controls and makes its product data reliable with the Keendoo PLM suite. The cooperative, the leader in the dairy sector in France, secures its innovations and product developments for national brands and private label ultra-fresh products by promoting internal and external collaboration with Keendoo tools. Eurial's teams accelerate projects and reduce time to market.

SINCE 2019

450 USERS

(10% of the total workforce)

24 PRODUCTION SITES

INTEGRATION BY KEENDOO

PROJECT CONTEXT

ISSUES

FUNCTIONAL SCOPE

MODULES USED

Play the video

TESTIMONIAL

In this interview, you will discover whyEurial 's general managementwanted to provide its teams with a powerful PLM tool, specific to the food industry. You will see how the Eurial teams, 60 key-users accompanied by Keendoo consultants, deployed the Keendoo PLM suite, and how they involved the 450 employees who work daily with the Project Management module, linked to the product data repository.

"What was really important for us was to centralize the data and find it in a unique way in the information system. We now have centralized product information that is accessible to everyone, whether they are internal users or our external partners. "

Alexandre Sochacki, Digital Transformation & Innovation Manager

"The implementation of PLM has enabled us to digitalize, centralize and harmonize our practices. Even if some entities have kept certain specificities, globally everyone works according to the same scheme. "

Arnaud Philippe, PLM Functional Referent, Dairy Division

Eurial, branche lait d'Agrial
Soignon
Les 300 laitiers bio, marque Eurial, branche lait d'Agrial

Chez EURIAL, branche lait d'AGRIAL :

450 collaborateurs sur 24 sites collaborent au quotidien avec les outils Keendoo

Eurial, la branche lait d’Agrial, maîtrise et fiabilise ses données produits avec la suite PLM Keendoo. La coopérative, au premier rang du secteur laitier en France, sécurise ses innovations et développements produits à marques nationales et en MDD ultra-frais en favorisant la collaboration en interne et en externe avec les outils Keendoo. Les équipes Eurial accélèrent les projets et réduisent le time to market.

DEPUIS 2019

450 UTILISATEURS

(10% de l’effectif total)

24 SITES DE PRODUCTION

INTÉGRATION PAR KEENDOO

CONTEXTE DU PROJET

ENJEUX

PÉRIMÈTRE FONCTIONNEL

MODULES UTILISÉS

Lire la vidéo

TÉMOIGNAGE

Dans cet interview, vous découvrirez pourquoi la direction générale d’Eurial souhaitait mettre à disposition des équipes un outil PLM performant, spécifique de l’industrie agroalimentaire. Vous verrez comment les équipes Eurial, 60 keys-users accompagnés de consultants Keendoo ont mené le déploiement de la suite PLM Keendoo, comment ils ont embarqué les 450 collaborateurs qui travaillent au quotidien avec le module Gestion de projet, lié au référentiel de données produits.

❝ Ce qui était vraiment important pour nous, c'était de centraliser les données et de les retrouver de façon unique dans le système d'informations. On a maintenant une information centrale par rapport aux produits, accessible à tous, que ce soient les utilisateurs en interne ou nos partenaires externes. ❞

Alexandre Sochacki, Responsable Transformation Numérique & Innovation

❝ La mise en place du PLM nous a permis de digitaliser, de centraliser et d'hamoniser nos pratiques. Même si certaines entités ont gardé certaines spécificités, globalement tout le monde travaille selon le même schéma. ❞

Arnaud Philippe, Référent Fonctionnel PLM Branche lait