the AFI experts

Keendoo

To meet the growing challenges of product data management, the KEENDOO's expertise centre supports the food industry. The objective? To take stock of and analyse this data, which is scattered throughout the departments, and to establish a complete diagnosis of the product information system with a view to building a genuine product repository.

Diagnosis and advice

On site, with your services, our experts analyse your data, its flows, its origin, its destinations, its governance and establish a map of the existing situation. An assessment allows us to identify the points of progress and the areas for improvement.

A team of experienced agricultural engineers

Keendoo consultants combine solid experience in the food industry with expertise in structuring,
the control and exploitation of product data. They support you in the successful deployment of the Keendoo suite.

As a food lover, I naturally moved towards the food industry where I worked for 10 years as a Quality and Product Development Manager, both in the retail sector and in industry. I led many cross-functional projects on different product ranges. I joined Keendoo to help customers implement the Keendoo software suite. Today, I am Product Owner and I make the modules evolve by integrating the new needs and specificities of the different businesses. 

Vanessa CHHEUB

PRODUCT OWNER, BUSINESS EXPERT CONSULTANT - Keendoo

As an agronomist specialised in food processing, I have worked in France and abroad for industrialists in R&D and in particular on the implementation of IT tools to facilitate the work of quality, R&D and purchasing departments. At Keendoo since 2017, I accompany you throughout your project, and together we define your needs and deploy Keendoo solutions with your teams.

Guillaume Pau

EXPERT CONSULTANT PIM-PLM BUSINESSES - Keendoo

As a food engineer, I was involved in product development for 5 years in the quality department of a large-scale distribution and industry. I then worked for 5 years as a project manager, for the implementation of product reference systems or ERP. I have been working on KEENDOO projects since 2013, and I will accompany you throughout your project, from the initiation to the successful deployment.

Hélène Sainton

PIM-PLM PROJECT MANAGER - Keendoo

In collaboration with Keendoo, I lead workshops with key-users. My expertise in food engineering and my Nuxeo certifications are considerable assets to set up Keendoo solutions as close as possible to your needs. This dual role allows me to advise and support you throughout your project.

MATHILDE TERRIOUX

PIM-PLM PROJECT MANAGER - Viveris

Cédric Lefrère

As a food engineer, I was in charge of R&D for more than 10 years in the dairy industry and then in the flavour industry before becoming the manager of a measurement and control agency. Thanks to these enriching and varied experiences, I joined Keendoo to accompany you throughout your projects for the implementation of the software suite. 

Cédric Lefrère

BUSINESS EXPERT CONSULTANT - Keendoo

Laura David

A 12 years experience in the food industry, in different positions, showed me the importance and the necessity of a centralized and reliable tool to manage product data in the food industry. Now I can help you to analyse the needs of your departments in relation to product data, and to deploy and get to grips with the Keendoo software suite in your company. 

LAURA DAVID

BUSINESS EXPERT CONSULTANT - Keendoo

Jean Baptiste Lefebvre

I am an agri-food engineer with a passion for information technology, specialising in AgroTIC. After various experiences in agronomy and food industry, I joined the Keendoo team to help you clarify your needs, to accompany the implementation and the handling of the software suite.

JEAN-BAPTISTE LEFEBVRE

BUSINESS EXPERT CONSULTANT - Keendoo

I have more than twenty years experience in the food industry, where I developed my skills in the R&D and marketing departments. Passionate about product data, I am now linking these two worlds, data and food industry, by joining Keendoo.

Anne-Joëlle COCHARD

MARKETING MANAGER - Keendoo

I have spent my entire career in the food industry for various products. Today I use this experience and my passion for the sector to give you the best advice.

Laurent Venaille

FOOD CONSULTANT - Keendoo

Share this page on the networks

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on skype
Skype
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on pocket
Pocket
Share on email
Email

les experts IAA

Keendoo

Pour répondre aux enjeux croissant de la maîtrise des données produits, le pôle Expertise de KEENDOO accompagne les industries agroalimentaires. L’objectif ? Recenser, analyser ces données disséminées dans les services et établir un diagnostic complet du système d’informations produits en vue de bâtir un véritable référentiel produits.

Diagnostic et conseil

Sur site, avec vos services, nos experts analysent vos données, leurs flux, leur provenance, leurs destinations, leur gouvernance et établissent une cartographie de l’existant. Un bilan permet d’identifier les points de progrès et les axes d’amélioration.

Une équipe d'ingénieurs agro expérimentés

Les consultants Keendoo allient une solide expérience dans l’industrie agroalimentaire et l’expertise dans la structuration,
de la maîtrise et de l’exploitation des données produit. Ils vous accompagnent pour la réussite du déploiement de la suite Keendoo.

Gourmande, je me suis naturellement dirigée vers l’agroalimentaire où j’ai évolué pendant 10 ans comme responsable Qualité et développement produits, tant au niveau de la grande distribution qu’en industrie. J’y ai mené de nombreux projets transverses sur différentes gammes de produits. J’ai rejoint Keendoo pour accompagner les clients pour mettre en place la suite logicielle Keendoo. Aujourd’hui Product Owner, je fais évoluer les modules en intégrant les nouveaux besoins et les spécificités des différents métiers. 

Vanessa CHHEUB

PRODUCT OWNER, CONSULTANTE EXPERTE METIER – Keendoo

Ingénieur agronome spécialisé en agroalimentaire, j’ai travaillé en France et à l’international pour des industriels en R&D et notamment sur la mise en place d’outils informatiques afin de faciliter le travail des services qualité, R&D et achats. Chez Keendoo depuis 2017, je vous accompagne tout au long de votre projet, et ensemble, nous définissons vos besoins et déployons les solutions Keendoo avec vos équipes.

Guillaume Pau

CONSULTANT EXPERT MÉTIERS PIM-PLM – Keendoo

Ingénieur agroalimentaire, j’ai participé au développement de produits pendant 5 ans au sein du service qualité en grande distribution et en industrie. J’ai ensuite exercé 5 ans en tant que chef de projets, pour la mise en place de référentiels produits ou d’ERP. Sur des projets KEENDOO depuis 2013, je vous accompagne tout au long de votre projet, depuis l’initiation jusqu’au succès du déploiement.

Hélène Sainton

CHEF DE PROJET PIM-PLM – Keendoo

En collaboration avec Keendoo, j’anime les ateliers avec les keys-users. Mon expertise dans l’ingénierie agroalimentaire et mes certifications Nuxeo sont des atouts considérables pour paramétrer les solutions Keendoo au plus près de vos besoins. Cette double casquette me permet de vous conseiller et vous accompagner tout au long de votre projet.

MATHILDE TERRIOUX

CHEF DE PROJET PIM-PLM – Viveris

Cédric Lefrère

Ingénieur agroalimentaire, j’ai été responsable R&D pendant plus de 10 ans en industrie laitière puis dans l’industrie aromatique avant de devenir responsable d’une agence de mesures et de contrôles. Fort de ces expériences enrichissantes et variées, j’ai rejoint Keendoo pour vous accompagner tout au long de vos projets pour la mise en place la suite logicielle. 

Cédric lefrère

CONSULTANT EXPERT MÉTIER – Keendoo

Laura David

Une expérience de 12 ans dans l’agroalimentaire, à différents postes, m’a montré l’importance et la nécessité d’un outil centralisé et fiable pour gérer les données produits dans les industries agroalimentaires. Maintenant je vous accompagne pour l’analyse des besoins des services en lien avec les données produits, le déploiement et la prise en main de la suite logicielle Keendoo dans votre entreprise. 

LAURA DAVID

CONSULTANTE EXPERT MÉTIER – Keendoo

Jean Baptiste Lefebvre

Ingénieur agroalimentaire et passionné d’informatique, je me suis spécialisé en AgroTIC. Après des expériences variées dans en agronomie et dans l’agroalimentaire, j’ai rejoint l’équipe Keendoo pour vous aider à clarifier vos besoins, accompagner la mise en place et la prise en main de la suite logicielle.

JEAN-BAPTISTE LEFEBVRE

CONSULTANT EXPERT MÉTIER – Keendoo

A mon actif, plus d’une vingtaine d’années dans l’industrie agroalimentaire où j’ai pu développer mes compétences dans les services R&D et Marketing. Passionnée par la data produit, aujourd’hui je lie ces deux univers, data et IAA, en intégrant Keendoo.

Anne-Joëlle COCHARD

RESPONSABLE MARKETING – Keendoo

J’ai effectué toute ma carrière dans l’agroalimentaire pour différents produits. Aujourd’hui je mets à profit cette expérience et ma passion du secteur pour vous apporter le meilleur conseil.

Laurent Venaille

INGENIEUR CONSEIL AGROALIMENTAIRE – Keendoo

Partagez cette page sur les réseaux

Partager sur facebook
Facebook
Partager sur twitter
Twitter
Partager sur linkedin
LinkedIn
Partager sur pinterest
Pinterest
Partager sur skype
Skype
Partager sur whatsapp
WhatsApp
Partager sur pocket
Pocket
Partager sur email
Email